Gateway Staff

Contact us by phone at 281-286-1515. 

All of our staff members answer their own email.  


                                            

Pastors Email

Randy Hageman
   
Senior/Lead

rhageman@gateway-community.org

Robert Sherrill

Family Life

rsherrill@gateway-community.org

Mike Lively

Student Pastor

mlively@gateway-community.org

Tom Louis

Care Pastor

tlouis@gateway-community.org

Susan Hageman             
                       
Women's Ministry                    
                  
shageman@gateway-community.org

David Tripp

Business Administrator/Groups             

 dtripp@gateway-community.org



Ministry Staff  

Josh Mouser                
 
Coordinator / Servanthood

servanthood@gateway-community.org

Christy Mayhew

Director / Ark Children's Center

cmayhew@gateway-community.org

Mandy Mouser

Director / Gateway Kids

mmouser@gateway-community.org

Terri Kent

Elem. Coord.

tkent@gateway-community.org

Jane Sweeney

Early Childhood Coord.

jsweeney@gateway-community.org

Sarah Gosnay

Childcare/ Nursery Coord.
 
sgosnay@gateway-community.org

Elsa Salinas

Finance

esalinas@gateway-community.org

Betsy Burke

Director / Arts

bburke@gateway-community.org

Gina Evans

Director / Missions

gevans@gateway-community.org

Donna Attoe

Coord. / Community Outreach

dattoe@gateway-community.org

Karen Sherrill

Coordinator / Married Life 

ksherrill@gateway-community.org

Sherron McIntyre

Coordinator / Guest Services /
Reception

smcintyre@gateway-community.org

Roland Salinas

Coordinator / Jr. High                               

rsalinas@gateway-community.org

Brandon Deitz

 Music Director

bdeitz@gateway-community.org


Suppport Staff 

Mickie Bachman           
        
Graphic Arts                                          
                             
mbachman@gateway-community.org

Stephanie Buhrer   

Children

sbuhrer@gateway-community.org

Kevin Fling

Information Technology

kfling@gateway-community.org

Shannon Ganter Care /Connect / Family Life  

sganter@gateway-community.org
Tyler Kubena

Media Specialist

tkubena@gateway-community.org

Mark Peters

Facility Manager

mpeters@gateway-community.org

Kristal Richter

Men's/ Groups

krichter@gateway-community.org

Erin Brown

Students

ebrown@gateway-community.org

Keith Higginbotham

Arts

keith@gateway-community.org

Jen Janney

Director / Admin / Communications         

jjanney@gateway-community.org